Minx & Sallie cream

50% End of Season Sale

geschwister galfe

GEMEINSAM gutes TUN

Free
earring with every
order
To the collection Tanya Christiani
Winter 2020 To the collection Minx & Sallie cream zero waste
BERLIN
To the collection Natascha from
Hirschhausen

Trending Brands

independent designers

On our marketplace you will find designer fashion that you will not find anywhere else on the Internet! Exclusive fashion designers send you your new favourite piece directly to your home: From the studio into your living room...

The DMD Buyer Protection

DMD is a marketplace. Your order is sent directly to the designer and any questions about garments are answered by the fashion designer himself. From the studio directly into your living room: Fair | Sustainable | Exclusive

The DMD buyer protection is there for you, in case something doesn't work out as intended.

The payment is only paid out to the designer once your new favourite pieces have arrived.

If something goes wrong, your payment will be refunded within 24 hours.

In case of doubt, our staff in Frankfurt will handle all communication with the designers and ensure that our high quality standards for reliable delivery and uncomplicated returns are met.

Customer satisfaction has the highest priority for us besides data protection!

You can reach our employees during normal business hours via e-mail at service@dmd-fashion.com or via chat.

You can reach the DMD buyer protection at any time at kaeuferschutz@dmd-fashion.com.

German fashion designers away from the mainstream brands: manufacturers specialising in sustainable fashion, award-winning designs and high-quality fashion have a new home: the DMD platform brings together German fashion by Minx, Bymi, Adrienne Collection, AnnAdam, Iosoy, Sallie Sahne as well as accessories and bags by Angela Miklas, Gretchen, Stilstück, A Cuckoo Moment. And many more clothing brands! Ladies clothing with style, produced under fair conditions.

Let us talk about womenswear and designer clothes that set trends: from business outfits for ladies through perhaps an elegant organza dress to vintage clothes in 70s style with the Flowers for friends dress. It doesn't always have to be the interchangeable Kenzo dress! In this German Online Shop you will find also fancy yoga clothing, a t-shirt dress for ladies and even jogging clothes. Cool clothes that set standards in women's clothing among European fashion designers. Or do you like it a bit more fancy? Dress gold, dress white gold, princess dress, flat design or baroque clothes - let yourself drift with a virtual walk through DMD, the design clothes online shop.

For fashion in Germany stands for example Minx Mode, Bymi Mode or the big size designer Sallie Sahne Online Shop - a diverse collection of current fashion in Germany, which as Germany fashion is also imitated among well-known European fashion designers. Just look at the noble textiles in the Minx Shop, like the Minx trousers Moses, one of our bestsellers. Take a look at the Bymi blouse online in the Bymi Shop. If you are searching for fashion in large sizes we recommend the Sallie Sahne trousers in the clothing sale online shop here at DMD. In any case: ordering clothes in this German online shop is a great shopping experience. At DMD, service is not only a priority in the Minx Online Shop. There is only one thing we do not have in these corona times: a doctor's coat.

Homepage2020-07-20T19:09:05+02:00
LEDERTASCHEN AUS FRANKFURT
NEW IN 2020: TWENTY SIX PEERS
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Element 2
Nachhaltige Fertigung
Eurpäische Produktion
Faire Bedingungen
Preisgekrönte Designs

Preisgekrönte Designs

Bestseller

JEANS & HOSEN

Jetzt Ansehen

Bestseller

BLUSEN

Jetzt Ansehen

Bestseller

KLEIDER

Jetzt Ansehen

Bestseller

JEANS & HOSEN

Jetzt Ansehen

Bestseller

BLUSEN

Jetzt Ansehen

Bestseller

KLEIDER

Jetzt Ansehen

Unser Magazin

Weniger ist mehr (Marie-Therese)

Ihr Lieben, Aus der Psychologie wissen wir, dass tiefgreifende Veränderungen mitunter erst mit einiger Verzögerung realisiert werden. Bei traumatischen Erlebnissen dauert es oft eine Weile, bis man begreift, was [...]

Ganz in Weiß… Lieber nicht?! (Marie-Therese)

Ihr Lieben, Heute kam ein Paket an mit zwei neuen Blusen, ganz in weiß: eine eher klassische und eine etwas verspielte mit Rüschen. Aus dem Sommer-Sale, ich konnte nicht widerstehen, [...]

Alle Blog-Beiträge ansehen
Damenmode für Office, Freizeit und Feierlichkeiten: So bleibt die Damen-Garderobe sortiert
Deutsche Modedesigner abseits der Mainstream-Marken: Manufakturen, die sich auf nachhaltige Mode, preisgekrönte Designs und qualitativ hochwertige Mode spezialisieren, haben eine neue Heimat: die Plattform DMD versammelt deutsche Mode von Minx, Bymi, Adrienne Collection, AnnAdam, Iosoy, Sallie Sahne sowie Accessoires und Taschen von Angela Miklas, Gretchen, Stilstück, A Cuckoo Moment. Und viele Klamotten Marken mehr! Damen Kleidung mit Stil, produziert unter fairen Bedingungen.
Lassen Sie uns sprechen über Damenbekleidung und Designer Klamotten, die Trends setzen: vom Business Outfit für Damen über vielleicht ein elegantes Organza Kleid bis hin zu Vintage Klamotten im 70er Jahre Style mit dem Flowers for friends Kleid. Es muss weiß Gott nicht immer das austauschbare Kenzo Kleid sein! Im Deutschland Online Shop finden Sie, wenn es drauf ankommt, auch ausgefallene Yoga Kleidung, ein T Shirt Kleid für Damen und manchmal sogar Jogging Kleidung. Coole Klamotten, die Maßstäbe in der Damenbekleidung unter europäischen Modedesignern setzen. Oder mögen Sie es noch ein bisschen ausgefallener? Kleid gold, Kleid weiß gold, Prinzessin Kleid, flat Design oder Barock Kleidung – lassen Sie sich treiben beim virtuellen Gang durch DMD, den Design Klamotten Online Shop.
Für Mode in Deutschland steht zum Beispiel Minx Mode, Bymi Mode oder der große Größen Designer Sallie Sahne Online Shop – eine vielfältige Kollektion von aktueller Mode in Deutschland, die als Germany Mode auch unter namhaften europäischen Modedesignern gerne nachgeahmt wird. Schauen Sie nur die edlen Textilien im Minx Shop, wie zum Beispiel die Minx Hose Moses, einer unserer Bestseller. Werfen Sie im Bymi Shop einen Blick auf die Bymi Bluse Online. Oder, wenn Sie Mode in großen Größen suchen, dann empfehlen wir im Kleidung Sale Online Shop hier bei DMD die Sallie Sahne Hose. Auf jeden Fall: Klamotten bestellen ist im Online Shop Deutschland ein großes Einkaufserlebnis. Service wird bei DMD nicht nur im Minx Online Shop ganz groß geschrieben. Nur eines führen wir nicht in diesen Corona-Zeiten: Arztkittel.
Schließen

Selected Area

   

Designer

Kategorie

Farbe

Größe

Große Größen